Monthly Archives: September 2014

Florida State Junior Championships 2014

Report: The Florida State Junior Championship started in 1957 with Ken Lippincott winning it at Coconut Grove Sailing Club.  He won again at Eau Gallie in 1958.  Among the Early winners we can see: 1959 Charles Morris,1960 Bruce Cochran, 1961 … Continue reading

Posted in News | Leave a comment